Corporate

  • Registered Office –
  • Fax (General):
  • Fax (PS to MD):
S.No. Name Designation E-mail IDs  
1. Shri.Arun Kumar Shrivastava Managing Director  md@crwc.in 011-47049063/41051165
2. Ms. Kavita Kathuria Addl. Gen. Manager (F&A) kavita.kathuria@crwc.in 011-43140053
3. Shri. Sudip Chakraborty Addl. Gen. Manager (Projects & Engineering) sudip.chakraborty@crwc.in 011-43140054
4. Shri. Sudhir Nair Sr. Manager (Commercial) sudhir.nair@crwc.in 011-43140055
5. Shri. Gautam Kumar Das Sr. Manager (IT) gautam.das@crwc.in 011-43140056
6. Shri. Ritesh Sr. Manager (HR) ritesh@crwc.in 011-43140057
7. Shri. Rajesh Kumar Singh Sr. Manager (Commercial) rajesh.singh@crwc.in 011-43140059
8. Shri. Nitin Totlani Manager(F&A) nitin.totlani@crwc.in 011-43140072
9. Mr. Upendra Mani Tripathi Company Secretary cs@crwc.in 011-43140060